Monday Landscape: Camps Bay

For being more active in WordPress community, I’ve decided to post something regulary. Every Monday, I will post something related to Landscape. For this week, I choose Camps Bay, a beach located in suburb of Cape Town, part of Atlantic Ocean, around 10-15 minutes driving from city center. This beach become favourite tourist destination, especially on summer days. There are many luxury hotels, restaurants, cafee and bars available surrounding the area.

There are many photo posts talking about this beach. And I’m sure I’ve posted some of them in my previous posts or in my other ravel blog, with blue the blue sky and turquoise sea water.  This time, I choose to use black and white effect to give different view.

Your comments are most welcomed.

Location: Cape Town, South Africa.

Camera: Canon 1000D.

 

Leave a Reply

