Rijksmuseum Painting Collection (Part 1)

I love Museum. It gave me sensation that I can’t describe. Coming to museum makes me feel like entering another time.  Netherlands, it has many museums around.  During my visit to Amsterdam, I found that there are many museums around. The most famous one is Rijksmuseum. It’s not far from other Dutch famous painter gallery, Vincent Van Gogh. However, due to limited time, I needed to choose. I couldn’t enter all museums only in couple of days. I chose Rijksmuseum where its collection represent the famous art creations, especially the paintings.

Please enjoy the collection.

4 thoughts on “Rijksmuseum Painting Collection (Part 1)

  1. Pingback: Rijksmuseum, Tempat Bagi Pecinta Seni | An Ongoing Journey

  2. Pingback: Rijksmuseum, Tempat Bagi Pecinta Seni - Jendela Fitri

Leave a Reply

