Harapan Bangsa Stadium

Harapan Bangsa or Lhong Raya Stadium, located in Banda Aceh which is purposed for football match.  On one afternoon, I came there to have some shots. Since there was no match on that day, I couldn’t enter the stadium but I still could get some shots from outside.

I took the photos of this stadium with my first DSLR Camera, with not so good results, since I was still not familiar  with every functions of camera, such as speed, ISO, etc. I tried to make modification by changing it to Black and White to make it looked better.

 

2 thoughts on “Harapan Bangsa Stadium

Leave a Reply

